Under Settings > Advanced > Workflow, you can the 1-click approval setting on or off for your company account by simply checking or unchecking the box:

If the setting is not checked...

...then your coworkers will always have to confirm that they want to approve the expense. In other words, one extra click whenever they click Approve on a document.

  • One-click approval can also be enabled by checking the Do not ask again box when you click Approve on an expense. 

If this setting is checked...

...then your coworkers will be able to approve expense without the extra confirmation of approval. In other words, the document will be approved as soon as the coworker clicks the Approve button once

Did this answer your question?