If there's a feature you would like to see in Roger, wish we'd do something differently, or just have a question or concern, please don't hesitate to reach out. You can contact us at support@roger.ai or via the chat button down in the right corner of roger.ai - we're here to help and would love to hear from you.

Cancel subscription

If you want to cancel your Roger subscription, you can do so under Settings > Manage plan, and click Cancel Subscription on the lower right corner of the page: 

Once you have chosen to cancel your subscription, you'll be asked to provide a reason, and then can click Confirm in the next window that opens. We'd appreciate knowing why you changed your mind.

  • If you want to change your subscription, you do not have to cancel your current subscription. You can simply select a new subscription from the list by clicking the Upgrade/downgrade button

Delete company account

If you want to delete your company account, you can do so under Settings > Company details. On this page, click Delete Company in the lower right corner of the page: 

You'll then be prompted to delete all employees from the company account (if you have not done so already). 

  • Once the company account has been deleted, you'll still be able to log in with the same email address, but you'll be asked to create a new company account in order to continue using Roger. 
  • When you delete a company account, the account's subscription plan will also be canceled automatically.
Did this answer your question?